top of page
  • Writer's pictureHusky Howler

Trivia & Jokes!

Riddle: If you drop me I’m sure to crack, but give me a smile and I’m Sure to smile back. What am I?

A: A Mirror


Joke: What’s the best thing about Switzerland?

A: I don’t know but the flag is a big plus!


Trivia:

What is the Earth’s only permanent natural satellite? A: The moon

What is the longest-running Broadway show of all time? A: Phantom of the Opera

What year was the first ever Wimbledon tournament held? A: 1877



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Girls Basketball

The 7 & 8 girls basketball team had an impressive season, finishing in first place in the west. They were undefeated in regular season play with an incredible 4 wins and 0 losses. The Huskies, unfortu

Brooke Ingraham’s Top Ten Christmas Movies

All these movies can appeal to the littlest Who's to the biggest Elfs. My list of movies includes a wide variety; from animated to live action; from comedy to drama. “Just remember the true spirit of

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page