top of page
  • Charlotte Williams

12 Days Of Christmas Carols

There are so many great Christmas songs and carols out in the world today that there are way too many to pick from, but I have worked VERY hard to single out some of my favourites. I have also listed the three most popular Charistmas songs this year. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!


My favourites (#1, #2, #3 ect.):

  • Carol of the bells - Pentatonix

  • God rest ye merry Gentlemen - Pentatonix

  • Deck the halls

  • O holy night

  • Jingle bells

  • O Christmas Tree


Most popular songs and carols (most to not as much):

  • "Santa Tell Me" by Ariana Grande

  • "All I Want for Christmas Is You" by Mariah Carey

  • "Like It's Christmas" by the Jonas Brothers

  • "Mistletoe" by Justin Bieber

  • "8 Days of Christmas" by Destiny's Child

  • "My Gift Is You" by Gwen Stefani

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Girls Basketball

The 7 & 8 girls basketball team had an impressive season, finishing in first place in the west. They were undefeated in regular season play with an incredible 4 wins and 0 losses. The Huskies, unfortu

Brooke Ingraham’s Top Ten Christmas Movies

All these movies can appeal to the littlest Who's to the biggest Elfs. My list of movies includes a wide variety; from animated to live action; from comedy to drama. “Just remember the true spirit of

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page